Supplies Summary

ImageThe purpose of this post is really just to remind myself where I can pick up supplies for letterpress in the UK. Hopefully next time I stock up on supplies I won’t have to go off on a four hour Googling spree, though this is how hidden treasures are uncovered, I’m sure. 

This is a really good directional site: Letterpress Alive

I’m currently trawling about looking for rollers for my Adana 8×5. The site gives me these options:

The photography on this site amazed me straight away. I’m definitely going to go back and have another read: http://thecarpathianpress.blogspot.co.uk

 

Leave a Reply

