Taking the Plunge

ADA!

ADA2#

So, today I took the plunge and fought my way to the conclusion of an eBay skirmish for this, the lovely Violet, as well as whole bunch of type, and 21kgs worth of accessories.

I can’t wait to be able to get stuck in… to be able to typeset bigger pages, longer texts, and hopefully then to bind my own texts.
One of my first projects is to create a concertina-bound poetry book…

My flat looks more like a print studio and less like a place of habitation every day, but it’s ok. I’m cool with the blurring of the boundaries.

Leave a Reply

